Wyszukiwarka

Wyszukiwarka

Jesteś tutaj: Start / Kadra

Kadra

DYREKCJA I NAUCZYCIELE


DYREKTOR SZKOŁY   -  ALEKSANDRA ORZEŁ
WICEDYREKTOR SZKOŁY     -  AGNIESZKA CENTKOWSKA
   
 CENTKOWSKA AGNIESZKA   - logopeda
 CIBORSKA  JUSTYNA   - edukacja wczesnoszkolna
 CIEŚLAK ALEKSANDER   - edukacja dla bezpieczeństwa
 CYBULSKA URSZULA   - historia, WOS
 CZARNECKA BEATA   - język angielski
 DUDEK EWA   - chemia, matematyka
 FIJOŁEK ANNA   - język angielski
 GLAJCAR ADAM   - religia ewangelicko-augsburska    
 GNATOWSKA ANNA   - matematyka
 JELONEK DARIA   - nauczyciel wspomagający
 KILAN EWA   - edukacja wczesnoszkolna
 KOCOT IWONA
  wychowawca świetlicy
 KOLMAN WANDA   - biblioteka
 KRECZMER-SIKORSKA WIOLETTA   - fizyka
 KRĘTUŚ MONIKA   - język niemiecki
 KRZEŚ  EDYTA   - doradztwo zawodowe
 MIKHA ELŻBIETA   - pedagog
 MISTARZ DOROTA   - biologia, przyroda
 MRUSZCZYK MARTYNA   - logopeda
 NOWAK ADRIANNA   - plastyka
 ORZEŁ ALEKSANDRA   - matematyka
 PODSIEDLIK JOANNA   - geografia
 PORADA SŁAWOMIR   - informatyka, technika
 s. PYZARA MAŁGORZATA   - religia
 ROGALSKA - DYMEK PATRYCJA   - wychowanie do życia w rodzinie
 RYDEL IZABELA   - język polski
 SUPERSON JULIA                                          -  nauczyciel wspomagający
 SZARANIEC BARTOSZ   - muzyka
 SZCZĘŚNIAK MARZENA   - język polski
 s. TRAJDOS BARBARA   - religia
 WOJACZEK DOROTA   - edukacja wczesnoszkolna
 WÓJCIK MAREK    - nauczyciel wspomagający
 WRÓBEL KRZYSZTOF   - wychowanie fizyczne
 ZAJĄCZKOWSKA URSZULA   - język polski
 ZAJĘCKA BEATA   - wychowanie fizyczne
 ZIENTAL EDYTA   - edukacja wczesnoszkolna, informatyka
 ZIÓŁKOWSKA BOŻENA   - edukacja wczesnoszkolna

 

Centkowska Agnieszka - agnieszkapolonistka1@wp.pl

Ciborska Justyna -  sp39j.ciborska@wp.pl

Cybulska Urszula -  sp39historia@gmail.com

Czarnecka Beata  -  cbeata619@gmail.com

Dudek Ewa   - SP39chemia@gmail.com

Fijołek Anna - AnnaEnglish@interia.pl

Gnatowska  Anna – sp39gnatowska@wp.pl

Kilan Ewa – sp39e.kilan@wp.pl

Kocot Iwona -  geranium23@wp.pl

Kolman Wanda - biblioteka39@interia.pl 

Kreczmer-Sikorska Wioletta  -  sp39matfiz@op.pl  

Krętuś Monika – mkretussp39@gmail.com

Mikha Elżbieta - pedagogszkolnysp39@gmail.com    

Mistarz  Dorota  - sp39mistarz@gmail.com

Orzeł  Aleksandra - sp39orzel@wp.pl

Porada Sławomir – sp39.porada@wp.pl

Pyzara Małgorzata – smp2020@wp.pl

Szaraniec  Bartosz-  bartosz68@poczta.onet.pl

Szczęśniak Marzena - szczesniakmarzena99@gmail.com

Trajdos Barbara – owczarekalina14@gmail.com

Wojaczek-Górska Dorota - nauczaniezdalne13@gmail.com

Wróbel Krzysztof - krzysztofw78@gmail.com

Zajączkowska Urszula -  sp39zajaczkowska@wp.pl

Zajęcka Beata -  klasa6bsp39@gmail.com 

Ziental Edyta - sp39.edytaziental@gmail.com

Ziółkowska Bożena - klasa2bsp39@gmail.com